About Us

 

Associate Vice President

 Contact

 Title

 Phone

 Email

 Casey Cook
 Associate Vice President
 (773) 702-2946
 cbcook@uchicago.edu

 

Centers of Expertise

Center of Expertise

Contact

Title

Phone

Email

Employee and Labor Relations
Brett Leibsker
Director
(773) 834-2657
bleibsker@uchicago.edu
Health, Welfare and Retirement
Elizabeth Walls
Director
(773) 702-9822
lizwalls@uchicago.edu
Talent Acquisition
Marni Simmons
Director
(773) 702-2061
 
mcfinch@uchicago.edu

 

Functional Directory

TopicContactTitlePhoneEmail
Faculty Children's Scholarship Plan & Staff Tuition    Benefits Specialist (773) 702-9634 benefits@uchicago.edu
Employee and Labor Relations Rachel Betts ELR Senior Consultant (773) 702-4716 rachelbetts@uchicago.edu 
 

Mylah Diffay

ELR Senior Consultant

 

(773) 702-3963

mdiffay@uchicago.edu

 

Catherine Harling

ELR Senior Consultant (773) 834-0137

charling@uchicago.edu

 

Rucker Odem

ELR Senior Consultant (773) 702-2318

rodem@uchicago.edu

Leave Administration

David Sutter

Leave Analyst

(773) 702-2017

dsutter@uchicago.edu 

Postdoctoral Fellows/Scholars & Visiting Scholars Benefits Monique Tropet Benefits Specialist (773) 834-4661 mtropet@uchicago.edu

Talent Acquisition

 

 

 

talentacquisition@uchicago.edu

Retirement Plan Eligibility & Enrollment

Rhonda Jones-Bethley

 

Barbara Ortiz

 

 

 Kelvin Jones

Senior Retirement Analyst

  

Senior Retirement Analyst 

 

 

Manager, Retirement Programs

(773) 702-5298

 

 

(773) 834-8774

 

 

 

(773) 702-9357

rjones@uchicago.edu

 

 

bmilan@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

kelvinj1@uchicago.edu

Service Pins Nancy Newell Business Administrator (773) 702-4701

nnewell@uchicago.edu 

Visiting Faculty Benefits Sylvia Vazquez Benefits Lead (773) 834-1977 sylviavazquez@uchicago.edu
Workers' Compensation Candy Walters Risk Management Analyst (773) 702-1951 WCClaim@uchicago.edu