About Us

 

Staff Directory

Contact Title Department Phone Email
Anderson, Cicely Employee Development & Engagement Specialist Human Resources (773) 834-7345 cicelya@uchicago.edu
Arroyo, Estephany Benefits Specialist Human Resources (773) 834-4661 arroyoe@uchicago.edu
Betts, Rachel ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-4716 rachelbetts@uchicago.edu 
Bolz, Joe Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 834-1841 jbolz@uchicago.edu 
Brown, Andrew Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 702-6586 andrewbrown@uchicago.edu 
Ciocca, Corinne Manager, Retirement Programs Benefits (773) 702-9357 cmciocca@uchicago.edu 
Desormey, Keith Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 702-6889 kdesormey@uchicago.edu
Diffay, Mylah ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-3963 mdiffay@uchicago.edu 
Espinoza, Xaviera Senior Benefits Analyst Benefits (773) 702-4026

xaviera@uchicago.edu

Evans, Dana Retirement Analyst Benefits (773) 834-4847

evansdana82@uchicago.edu 

Fox, Christina Senior Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 834-6418

cfox5@uchicago.edu 

Francis, Morrel Compensation Associate Compensation (773) 834-5294

morrel@uchicago.edu 

Frank, Connie Workday Benefits Analyst Benefits (773) 834-0950

clfrank@uchicago.edu 

Gore, Jennifer Senior Human Resources Business Partner / UChicago Arts Human Resources (773) 702-3953

jgore@uchicago.edu 

Grant-Pinder, Shontay Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 702-5256

shontayg@uchicago.edu

Halm, Nicole Leave Analyst Benefits (773) 702-2017 nicoleh1@uchicago.edu 
Harahap, Kiara Lead Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 834-1842 kharahap@uchicago.edu
Hyman, Samantha ELR Specialist Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-1292 shyman1@uchicago.edu
Izaguirre, Jackie Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 702-7361 jizaguirre@uchicago.edu
Jones-Bethley, Rhonda Senior Retirement Analyst Benefits (773) 702-0324 rjones@uchicago.edu
Leibsker, Brett Associate Vice President (Interim) & Executive Director, Employee/Labor Relations Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-2657

bleibsker@uchicago.edu

Moseberry, Maya Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 795-9882

mmoseberry@uchicago.edu 

Newell, Nancy Business Administrator Benefits and HR Operations (773) 702-4701 nnewell@uchicago.edu
O'Connell, Sheila Manager, Health and Welfare Benefits (773) 702-2947 soconnell1@uchicago.edu
Odem, Rucker ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-2318 rodem@uchicago.edu
Preciado, Jasmin Compensation and Performance Analyst Compensation & Performance Management (773) 834-5294 jasminpreciado@chicago.edu
Sankey, Marcus Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-2799 marcus@uchicago.edu
Simmons, Marni Senior Director, Talent Management Talent Acquisition (773) 702-2061 mcfinch@uchicago.edu
Smith, Lindi Manager Compensation & Performance Management (773) 834-3513 lindismith@uchicago.edu
Spring, Heidi Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-7753 hspring@uchicago.edu 
Swanigan, Deven ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-0137 swanigand@uchicago.edu
Vazquez, Sylvia Supervisor, Health and Welfare Benefits (773) 834-1977

sylviavazquez@uchicago.edu

Walls, Elizabeth Executive Director, Health, Welfare and Retirement Benefits (773) 702-9822

lizwalls@uchicago.edu

Willard, Alexis Senior Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 702-6945

alexiswillard@uchicago.edu

Wilson, Nita Human Resources Business Partner / ITS Human Resources (773) 702-8712 etidwell1@uchicago.edu