About Us

 

Staff Directory

ContactTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Anderson, Cicely HR Project Coordinator Human Resources (773) 834-7345 cicelya@uchicago.edu
Betts, Rachel ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-4716 rachelbetts@uchicago.edu 
Britt-Foreman, TyReese Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 834-5294 tbrittforeman@uchicago.edu
Brown, Andrew Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 702-6586 andrewbrown@uchicago.edu
Cook, Casey Associate Vice President Human Resources (773) 702-2946 cbcook@uchicago.edu
Desormey, Keith Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 702-6889 kdesormey@uchicago.edu
Diffay, Mylah ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-3963 mdiffay@uchicago.edu
Espinoza, Xaviera Health and Welfare Analyst Benefits (773) 702-4026

xaviera@uchicago.edu

Evans, Dana Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-4847

evansdana82@uchicago.edu

Harahap, Kiara Lead Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 834-1842 kharahap@uchicago.edu
Harling, Catherine ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-0137 charling@uchicago.edu
Izaguirre, Jackie Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 702-7361 jizaguirre@uchicago.edu
Jones-Bethley, Rhonda Senior Retirement Analyst Benefits (773) 702-0324 rjones@uchicago.edu
Jones, Kelvin Manager, Retirement Programs Benefits (773) 702-9357

kelvinj1@uchicago.edu

Leibsker, Brett Director, Employee/Labor Relations Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-2657

bleibsker@uchicago.edu

Newell, Nancy Business Administrator Benefits and HR Operations (773) 702-4701 nnewell@uchicago.edu
O'Connell, Sheila Manager, Health and Welfare Benefits (773) 702-2947 soconnell1@uchicago.edu
Odem, Rucker ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-2318 rodem@uchicago.edu
Ortiz, Barbara Senior Benefits Analyst Benefits (773) 834-8774 bmilan@uchicago.edu
Paramore, Sheldon Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-1292 sdparamore@uchicago.edu
Sankey, Marcus Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-2799 marcus@uchicago.edu
Schafer, Erika Assistant Director HR Talent Analytics (773) 834-1560 reschafer@uchicago.edu
Shreve, Paula Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 702-7041 pshreve@uchicago.edu
Simmons, Marni Director, Talent Acquisition Talent Acquisition (773) 702-2061 mcfinch@uchicago.edu
Smith, Lindi Compensation Team Lead Compensation (773) 834-3513 lindismith@uchicago.edu
Spivack, Stephanie Workday Benefits Analyst Benefits (773) 834-0950 sspivack@uchicago.edu
Sutter, David Leave Analyst Benefits (773) 702-2017 dsutter@uchicago.edu
Tropet, Monique Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-4661 mtropet@uchicago.edu
Vazquez, Sylvia Benefits Lead Benefits (773) 834-1977

sylviavazquez@uchicago.edu

Walls, Elizabeth Director, Health, Welfare and Retirement Benefits (773) 702-9822

lizwalls@uchicago.edu

Willard, Alexis Senior Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 702-6945

alexiswillard@uchicago.edu

Williams, Emily Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-8997 etwilliams@uchicago.edu
Wilson, Eunita Leave Analyst Benefits (773) 702-8712 etidwell1@uchicago.edu