About Us

 

Staff Directory

ContactTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Almanza, Sonia Benefits Manager Benefits  (773) 702-2947 salmanza@uchicago.edu
Anderson, Cicely ELR Coordinator Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-7345 cicelya@uchicago.edu
Betts, Rachel ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-4716 rachelbetts@uchicago.edu 
Britt-Foreman, TyReese Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-5294 tbrittforeman@uchicago.edu
Cook, Casey Associate Vice President Human Resources (773) 702-2946 cbcook@uchicago.edu
Cooper, Nemia Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 834-7753 nccooper@uchicago.edu
Diffay, Mylah ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-3963 mdiffay@uchicago.edu
Espinoza, Xaviera Health and Welfare Analyst Benefits (773) 702-4026

xaviera@uchicago.edu

Flynn, Frank Manager, Benefits and Leave Administration Benefits (773) 834-4847

fflynn@uchicago.edu

Friedland, David Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 834-1841

davidfriedland@uchicago.edu

Garcia, Joel Talent & Rewards Coordinator Talent Acquisition (773) 702-6586

joelgarcia23@uchicago.edu

Garcia, Maria Director, Health & Welfare and Retirement Human Resources (773) 702-9822

garciam@uchicago.edu 

Gordon, CJ Senior Compensation Analyst Compensation

(773) 834-3549

cgordon3@uchicago.edu

Harahap, Kiara Lead Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773)834-1842 kharahap@uchicago.edu
Harling, Catherine ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-0137 charling@uchicago.edu
Hernandez, Lorena Leave Analyst Benefits (773) 834-4662 hernandezl@uchicago.edu
Jaros, Susan Benefits Analyst Benefits (773) 834-0950 sjaros@uchicago.edu
Jones-Bethley, Rhonda Senior Retirement Analyst, Retirement Plan and Enrollment Benefits (773) 702-5298

rjones@uchicago.edu

 

Leibsker, Brett Director, Employee/Labor Relations Employee/Labor Relations (773) 834-2657

bleibsker@uchicago.edu

Lindner, Barb Lead ELR Senior Consultant Employee/Labor Relations (773) 702-2318 blindner@uchicago.edu
Milan, Barbara Retirement Analyst Benefits (773) 834-8774 bmilan@uchicago.edu
Newell, Nancy Business Administrator Benefits and HR Operations (773) 702-4701 nnewell@uchicago.edu
Paramore, Sheldon Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-1292 sdparamore@uchicago.edu
Roach, Kristan Director, Talent and Rewards Talent and Rewards (773) 702-2061 roachk@uchicago.edu
Sankey, Marcus Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-2799 marcus@uchicago.edu
Schafer, Erika Assistant Director HR Talent Analytics (773) 834-1560 reschafer@uchicago.edu
Shim, Christine Retirement Manager Benefits (773) 702-9357 cjshim@uchicago.edu
Shreve, Paula Human Resources Business Partner Human Resources (773) 702-7041 pshreve@uchicago.edu
Smith, Lindi Compensation Analyst Compensation (773) 834-3513 lindismith@uchicago.edu
Sutter, David Leave Analyst Benefits (773) 702-2017 dsutter@uchicago.edu
Tropet, Monique Benefits Specialist Benefits (773) 834-4661 mtropet@uchicago.edu
Vazquez, Sylvia Health and Welfare Analyst Benefits (773) 834-1977

sylviavazquez@uchicago.edu

Willard, Alexis Compensation Analyst Compensation (773)702-6945

alexiswillard@uchicago.edu

Williams, Emily Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant Talent Acquisition (773) 834-8997 etwilliams@uchicago.edu